Contact

St. Peter’s Hospital Foundation
310 South Manning Boulevard
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-482-4433

Shannon Galuski – Executive Director
(518) 482-4433 | Shannon.Galuski@sphp.com

Sarah Spinelli – Executive Assistant
(518) 525-8827 | Sarah.Spinelli@sphp.com

Betsy Matthews – Manager Foundation Operations
(518) 525-1105 | Betsy.Matthews@sphp.com

Melissa Morrison – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-8828 | Melissa.Morrison@sphp.com

Tony Riggi – Supervisor Foundation Operations
(518) 525-8821 | Anthony.Riggi@sphp.com

Donna Smith – Program Liaison
(518) 525-1269 | Donna.Smith@sphp.com

Lisa Smith – Director of Grants
(518) 525-1099 | LisaR.Smith@sphp.com

info@givetostpeters.org

Use the Form Below to Contact Us

Name

Email

Message