Contact

St. Peter’s Hospital Foundation
310 South Manning Boulevard
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-482-4433

Shannon Galuski – Executive Director
(518) 482-4433 | Shannon.Galuski@sphp.com

Sarah Spinelli – Executive Assistant
(518) 525-8827 | Sarah.Spinelli@sphp.com

Genevieve Brock – Manager of Foundation Operations
(518) 525-1112 | Genevieve.Brock@sphp.com

Janelle Deering – Supervisor of Foundation Operations
(518) 525-8825 | Janelle.Deering@sphp.com

Melissa Morrison – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-8828 | Melissa.Morrison@sphp.com

Donna Smith – Grants Specialist
(518) 525-1269 | Donna.Smith@sphp.com

Lisa Smith – Director of Grants
(518) 525-1099 | LisaR.Smith@sphp.com

info@givetostpeters.org

Use the Form Below to Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

SOLD OUT!